Claim £25 Free Bet

First Deposit with Visa or Mastercard. First Bet has to be an accumulator with min 3 events (Multiple). Odds (3/5 / 1.60) or higher for each selection. T&Cs apply. 18+, www.begambleaware.org

Review BetBoro

0 star(s)

BetBoro Reviews

No complaints hereMike

298 days ago

Good for what it is, website is easy to get around plus plenty of depositing methods from just a tenner or more.

Recommended for new bettorsWill

301 days ago

If you're new to online betting this is definitely a great start, simple to use and customer support are very quick to help you out via live chat or email. Nice range of promotions and enhancers to keep an eye out for.

Good experience with betboroTom

303 days ago

Signed up yesterday, found the offer straight away and claimed the bonus instantly when I joined and deposited. Really nice to use and good on mobile too, plenty of betting markets and sports to bet on.

5 star customer supportKeiran

306 days ago

I must make a point of pointing out I've used many betting sites and BetBoros support team were excellent. Contacted them as I couldn't withdraw my funds, they explained the verification process and got my money sent over in just 3 days with no trouble. Overall a very nice betting site too, loads fast, plenty of promos and loads of markets, what more do you need.

Free betDerek

307 days ago

Good sign up free bet, claimed the full amount and used it on football betting. Offer lives up to its word unlike some

Nice betting siteAlex

307 days ago

Nice betting features and plenty of enhancers for betting events.

Got what i was looking forRob

308 days ago

Been looking at all the newest betting sites and came across BetBoro. Excellent number of fixtures and betting odds are competitive with plenty of enhance offers regularly for big matches.

Nice new betting siteCallum

474 days ago

Love trying out new betting sites to claim the offers, this one is a keeper will carry on using betboro. The betting platform is amazing and as a mobile user I'm finding the features outstanding as well as rapid.

BetBoro Free Bets

Similar Free Bets