Claim £20 Free Bet

Important info: 18+. UK+IRE only. Min first bet £5. Must be placed within 14 days of account reg. £20 credited as 4 x £5 free bets. Not valid with CashOut. Free bet valid for 4 days. T&Cs Apply.

Review Coral

0 star(s)

Coral Reviews

Good stuff!Gary

329 days ago

Built a betslip and my own acca, cashed out early with more than 10 times what I had started off with. Coral paid out in just 4 days to my bank account.

Yes very good siteNelson

329 days ago

Very good betting at Coral, latest betting features and cool offers for existing customers.

Can't complainRees

376 days ago

10/10 service customer support team were very useful and helped me claim my free bet the same day I joined!

Top bookies siteLuke

376 days ago

Proper bookie, plenty of sports to bet on and a ton of football games even the smaller ones

Excellent betting service hereTom

377 days ago

Great experience have to give Coral 5 stars

£20 free bet!!!Lucas

377 days ago

Claimed free bet easy after joining and placing my first bet, only cost be £5 and got £20 extra funds for betting with and keep the winnings to yourself!

Proper betting platformEdward

379 days ago

Been using a few betting platforms, Coral performs the best every time, best odds, nicest website and easy to cash out with no website freezing issues.

Free BetMorgan

380 days ago

Claimed the free bet easy and was not too hard to convert into cash funds and withdraw. You can't actually withdraw the free bet but you keep your winnings when you wager the full amount! Excellent offer.

EASY!Ben

380 days ago

Easy money!! Joined and claimed the free bet from just a fiver being placed on the world cup, used the free bet and managed to turn over £50 which I now had withdrawn successfully into my Skrill account.

Nice siteKate

381 days ago

Easy to use and also have a good bingo section on the site.

CoralRob

381 days ago

Will be using this more often, great bookie with friendly customer service on live chat who are happy to help you

Best odds on all sportsLiam

384 days ago

I look around a lot to find the best odds and Coral will come out on top most of the time for your favoured betting selections. Definitely recommend joining Coral to take full advantage of the odds and free bets.

GreatJohnson

386 days ago

Cashed out and withdrew my winnings, got the cash in my bank account within a couple of days.

What a bookie!Kyle

386 days ago

Awesome piece of work this is for an online betting site. Everything you could want on a betting site is on Coral plus plenty of bonuses on offer regularly as well as odds enhancements.

My new bookieHarvey

386 days ago

New bookie for me, always using Coral from now on. Best odds, biggest variety of betting selections and a ton of betting markets for all different sports.

Not bad siteDarren

387 days ago

Not a bad betting experience here, very easy and pleasant.

Better than mostElijah

448 days ago

Finding Coral nice to use, layout is well put together and betting markets are laid out properly so makes it more clear when placing bets of looking for a specific bet.

Good siteLiam

461 days ago

Good site and easy to use. Loads fast on mobile devices and plenty of features.

Does the jobKristian

462 days ago

Coral does the job, they have all betting features and a huge list of sports markets to bet on.

Withdrawals on timeBrooke

465 days ago

Withdrawals always on time, verified my account on the first withdrawal then thereafter Coral will approve withdrawal requests the same day usually and you'll get funds in a few days.

Good and badJordan

501 days ago

Good betting service and offers are decent but website can sometimes be a little slow and I find this is from using the features to much. For example if I'm using the betting interface too much and playing around with the bet slip things can take too long to load.

Trustworthy and reliableShaun

501 days ago

Very trustworthy bookie to put your cash on, always payout on time and dont put up a fight to keep your cash from you like some.

Fantastic betting offersGeorge

513 days ago

Betting offers available constantly take full advantage of this as others don't offer anything quite the same.

Paypal acceptedAaron

513 days ago

Was actually no easy task finding a site accepting Paypal with the sign up offer. Managed to deposit via paypal and claim the free bet easily. Website actually really easy to use and if youre stuck theres a whole help centre on the site where you can search for Q and A. Very nice touch

Good in play bettingHan

513 days ago

Im a last minute gambler and in play betting services on Coral are excellent allowing me to place bets during football matches. Fast bet settlement and easy cash out to withdrawal.

Got 3 free bets!Zak

514 days ago

Coral will credit your free bets separately as 3 worth 10 pounds each. nice offer highly recommend for some easy betting cash

5 starRees

514 days ago

Great service and thank you to a helpful customer support team for getting my account verified the same day. Will be using Coral from now on.

Cant fault Dean

516 days ago

used coral for ages no complaints. free bets and weekly promotions are always on offer in my account and website works brill on mobile.

Always used CoralTom

517 days ago

Always use coral and always will, outstanding betting platform as well as casino. Great number of bonuses for all betting categories and withdrawing winnings is seamless as there can sometimes be issues in the past when I've used another betting site. Recommend Coral always!

thank you big betsJon

539 days ago

Been looking all over for good free bets, found exactly what I have been looking for on here. great website and sun bets is a top betting site just as described.

In play betting George

541 days ago

Recommended for snooker fans, loads of in-play betting features do snooker and also noticed other sports as well

AwesomeRick

541 days ago

Neat new betting site, easy to use and sign up was very swift. Definitely will be a regular of sun bets

Great odds and nice layout Peter

544 days ago

Odds are excellent, really competitive compared to other betting sites. Overall the site is easy to use and has good features

goodTom

547 days ago

bet my £10 got the £30 in free bets and cash out was simple!

Nice websiteRees

548 days ago

Nice betting site, good layout and free bet easy to claim

Sign up offer is top(y)Kurtis

550 days ago

never been sure on how to use free bets or sign up offers but found it really easy on Coral. Spent £10 on my first bet and got 3 £10 free bets credited to my account!

ExcellentTerry

551 days ago

Placing bets is very easy and they are all added to your betslip one by one. I'm a big horse racing fan and Coral never let me down the their horses bets and very good odds.

Evolving very quicklyLeon

557 days ago

This site was ok when it first launched but its taken off at a fair speed. Excellent service from Coral and I am very pleased with my winnings. Bets are placed instantly, withdrawals are rapid. If they keep going the way they are they'll smash every betting site out of the way.

Coral Free Bets

Similar Free Bets