Review K8 Sports

0 star(s)

K8 Sports Reviews

Trustworthy and good customer careAndy

298 days ago

Customer care are very good and can't do enough for you. They got my documents verified and funds sent over by the end of the week. Great service will be using K8 from now on very trustworthy and fair service.

Good for a new siteTyrone

299 days ago

Got recommended by a friend to try out this site, good sign up offer and nice site to use but not many promotions for specific football games which you can find elsewhere.

Must try!Sean

304 days ago

If you're looking for a new betting site give K8 a go. Sign up offer really simple to use and good selection of markets.

Great on mobile should have an appJack

308 days ago

Always use this to place bets on my phone, the website performs just as good as you'd expect from any app you could download.

Glad I found K8 SportsErica

311 days ago

5 stars all day, love using this site as unlike other sites they won't close your account down once you've made a few wins! Brilliant highly recommend it!

Good for what it isJon

312 days ago

Not a huge betting site I guess so can't expect it to be the best but it does the job. Signed up to claim the deposit bonus I found on here, bonus funds were instantly credited and was easy to rollover and get my winnings. Sent over a photo of my ID and utility bill right away to verify my account which in all fairness the support team did pretty fast.

Sign up bonusJanine

312 days ago

Would rate higher if i could, deposit bonus is a excellent idea for a sign up bonus rather to a free bet. Was easy to withdraw my winnings and nothing too complicated!

On the rise definitelyCameron

464 days ago

Been seeing a lot of K8 Sports around lately so though I'd give it a go. Much better than I expected, once you create and account you get access to a top betting platform with everything you need.

Cant knock itGlenn

466 days ago

Great experience with K8 Sports, definitely recommend trying it out and think this will become a very popular new online betting site.

Impressed with this oneDavid

467 days ago

Well established betting site here, fantastic betting selections and in play features, also odds are very competitive.

Surprisingly very goodAlex

467 days ago

As this is a new betting site I was a little unsure about using it or how it would work but I must say its pretty good. Claiming the bonus was easy plus this is a deposit bonus meaning you get your funds simply from depositing and you dont need to place an actual bet. Turnover was simple and verifying my account was an easy process. Thumbs up to K8 Sport will be using this from now on!

Easy to claim bonusJonathan

504 days ago

Bonus very easy to claim and use on betting. Good experience would recommend to other people

Love it!!!!Ashley

506 days ago

What a site, plenty of betting offers and wide range of markets.

Great siteDylan

525 days ago

Not a big fan of online betting offers but this site is very fair and have reassured me of my doubts with online betting. Big thumbs up from me for K8 Sports. Free bet was simple to claim and use plus managed to cash out winnings no prob.

Worth a tryJack

525 days ago

Gave K8 a try, nice easy to use website, support team very helpful when it comes to withdrawals and promotions are fair

can't complain!Calum

527 days ago

signed up got the welcome bonus very easily and managed to cash out my winnings the same day after sending over some proof of ID. great service from K8, definitely underestimated.

RecommendedMatthew

527 days ago

Definitely recommend serious gamblers to give this one a try, very nice website will be using it from now on

Vast betting selectionAdam

527 days ago

Good variety of betting selections, competitive odds and welcome bonus very easy to get your hands on!

Offer easy to claimGraham

530 days ago

Welcome bonus was very easy to claim no trouble whatsoever. Wagering requirements we easily achievable and support team helpful throughout.

K8 reviewTracy

531 days ago

This site is very good for sports betting and also has a casino

Lost funds Robert Simpson

532 days ago

Deposited £20 put 2 bets on for £3 the not allowed to use remaining money tried to contact numerous times but no reply

about limitHakan

535 days ago

After registered and got the bonus and immediately limit some bets only 29 pence and no more than £2 and in 14 days you have wager it totaly ripped off.

Ok for a new siteWill

537 days ago

Really good for a new betting site with a lot of modern features and options.

5 stars for customer supportNeil

540 days ago

Contacted customer support , got my free bet instantly. Very helpful and easy to deal with

K8 Sports Free Bets

Similar Free Bets